Handball Planet

Women’s EHF CL: Only Vardar and Budućnost for “hat-trick” in Budapest

For the third time, Women’s EHF Champions League final stage will be organized in Final4 format. The only two teams who have the chances to see Pap Laszlo Arena in Budapest for the third time are ŽRK Budućnost and ŽRK Vardar.

Last two Women’s EHF CL champions are Gyor (2014) and ŽRK Budućnost (2015).

The quarter-finals, will be played on 1 to 3 April (first leg) and 8 to 10 April 2016 (second leg):

FTC-Rail Cargo Hungaria vs Győri Audi ETO KC

HC Vardar vs Larvik

HCM Baia Mare vs Buducnost

CSM Bucuresti vs Rostov-Don

Women’s EHF CL Final4 will be held on May 7/8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.