DELO EHF Champions League 2020/2021 Groups | Handball Planet

DELO EHF Champions League 2020/2021 Groups

DELO EHF Champions League Group Phase will start on 12-13 September.
Five-time winners Györi Audi ETO KC from Hungary will lock horns with SCM Ramnicu Valcea, Buducnost, Brest Bretagne Handball, Odense Håndbold, HC Podravka Vegeta and the two newcomers, Borussia Dortmund and CSKA in group B.
CSM Bucuresti, who were the last team other than Györ to lift the most coveted trophy in women’s club handball back in 2016, will meet Metz Handball, Rostov-Don, Vipers Kristiansand, Team Esbjerg, FTC-Rail Cargo Hungaria, SG BBM Bietigheim and RK Krim Mercator in group A.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top