EHF announces Women’s EHF CL 19/20 All-Star team

EHF organized voting for the best players of the season in European elite competition. Here are the results.

WOMEN’S EHF Champions League 2019/20 All-star Team:

Goalkeeper: Amandine Leynaud, Györi Audi ETO KC – 9,055 votes  
Left wing: Sanna Solberg, Team Esbjerg – 6,570 votes
Left back: Cristina Neagu, CSM Bucuresti – 7,594 votes
Centre back: Stine Oftedal, Györi Audi ETO KC – 13,161 votes
Line player: Asma Elghaoui, SCM Ramnicu Valcea – 14,896 votes
Right back: Anna Vyakhireva, Rostov-Don – 9,158 votes
Right wing: Jovanka Radicevic, Buducnost – 7,462 votes

Best defender: Eduarda Amorim, Györi Audi ETO KC – 11,029 votes

Best young player: Noemi Hafra, FTC-Rail Cargo Hungaria – 7,440 votes

Best coach: Emmanuel Mayonnade, Metz Handball – 6,927 votes 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top