IHF nominated 17 referee couples for London 2012 | Handball Planet

IHF nominated 17 referee couples for London 2012

During its last meeting the Executive Committee – accepting the proposal made by the Playing Rules and Referees Commission (PRC) – appointed the 17 referee couples to officiate during the London 2012 Olympic Handball Tournaments, taking place from 27 July to 12 August.

The International Handball Federation is pleased to announce the following 17 referee couples who have been nominated:

Charlotte BonaventuraJulie BonaventuraFRA
Diana-Carmen FlorescuAnamaria DutaROU
Carlos Maria MarinaDario Leonel MinoreARG
Yalatima CoulibalyMamoudou DiabateCIV
Matija GubicaBoris MilosevicCRO
Vaclav HoracekJiri NovotnyCZE
Per OlesenLars Eby PetersenDEN
Oscar RaluyAngel SabrosoESP
Nordine LazaarLaurent ReveretFRA
Brian BartlettAllan StokesGBR
Lars GeipelMarcus HelbigGER
Gjorgy NachevskiSlave NikolovMKD
Kenneth AbrahamsenArne M. KristiansenNOR
Mansour Abdulla Al-SuwaidiSaleh Jamaan BamutrefQAT
Nenad KrsticPeter LjubicSLO
Nenad NikolicDusan StojkovicSRB
Omar Mohamed Zubaeer Al-MarzouqiMohamed Rashid Mohamed Al-NuaimiUAE
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top