Serious domination! 30 years - 20 Bundesliga trophies for THW Kiel! | Handball Planet

Serious domination! 30 years – 20 Bundesliga trophies for THW Kiel!

THW Kiel celebrated the 23rd Bundesliga title on Monday with their fans at Wunderino Arena.

Filip Jicha just extended a fantastic list of records which is set 30 years ago with an era of legendary Croatian coach Zvonimir Noka Serdarusic.

THW Kiel won it’s 20th Championship in 30 years – since 1993!

Serdarusic won 11 titles, Alfred Gislason added six in his era since 2008, while this was the third triumph for former team captain Filip Jicha.


1949–50SV Polizei Hamburg
1950–51SV Polizei Hamburg
1951–52SV Polizei Hamburg
1952–53SV Polizei Hamburg
1953–54Frisch Auf Göppingen
1954–55Frisch Auf Göppingen
1955–56Berliner SV 1892
1956–57THW Kiel
1957–58Frisch Auf Göppingen
1958–59Frisch Auf Göppingen
1959–60Frisch Auf Göppingen
1960–61Frisch Auf Göppingen
1961–62THW Kiel
1962–63THW Kiel
1963–64Berliner SV 1892
1964–65Frisch Auf Göppingen
1965–66VfL Gummersbach
1966–67VfL Gummersbach
1967–68SG Leutershausen
1968–69VfL Gummersbach
1969–70Frisch Auf Göppingen
1970–71Grün-Weiß Dankersen
1971–72Frisch Auf Göppingen
1972–73VfL Gummersbach
1973–74VfL Gummersbach
1974–75VfL Gummersbach
1975–76VfL Gummersbach
1976–77Grün-Weiß Dankersen
1977–78TV Grosswallstadt
1978–79TV Grosswallstadt
1979–80TV Grosswallstadt
1980–81TV Grosswallstadt
1981–82VfL Gummersbach
1982–83VfL Gummersbach
1983–84TV Grosswallstadt
1984–85VfL Gummersbach
1985–86TUSEM Essen
1986–87TUSEM Essen
1987–88VfL Gummersbach
1988–89TUSEM Essen
1989–90TV Grosswallstadt
1990–91VfL Gummersbach
1991–92SG Wallau-Massenheim
1992–93SG Wallau-Massenheim
1993–94THW Kiel
1994–95THW Kiel
1995–96THW Kiel
1996–97TBV Lemgo
1997–98THW Kiel
1998–99THW Kiel
1999–20THW Kiel
2000–01SC Magdeburg
2001–02THW Kiel
2002–03TBV Lemgo
2003–04SG Flensburg-Handewitt
2004–05THW Kiel
2005–06THW Kiel
2006–07THW Kiel
2007–08THW Kiel
2008–09THW Kiel
2009–10THW Kiel
2010–11HSV Hamburg
2011–12THW Kiel
2012–13THW Kiel
2013–14THW Kiel
2014–15THW Kiel
2015–16Rhein-Neckar Löwen
2016–17Rhein-Neckar Löwen
2017–18SG Flensburg-Handewitt
2018–19SG Flensburg-Handewitt
2019–20THW Kiel
2020–21THW Kiel
2021–22SC Magdeburg
2022–23THW Kiel
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top