WCh2015: Denmark, Hungary, Serbia and Montenegro in Group A

The groups for the Women’s World Championship 2015 are drawn in Kolding. The tournament will be held between December 5 – 20 in four Danish cities.

The reigning champions are Brazil.

GROUP A: Denmark, Montenegro, Hungary, Japan, Tunisia, Serbia
GROUP B: Cuba, Sweden, the Netherlands, Poland, China, Angola
GROUP C: Brazil, France, Argentina, Korea, Congo, Germany
GROUP D: Norway, Spain, Romania, Russia, Puerto Rico, Kazakhstan

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top