Index category

ASOBAL All-Star team 2019/2020

All-Star team of the Liga Sacyr ASOBAL 2019/2020 has been announced. Players of the reigning champions Barca Lassa extended their nominations in all aspects.

Right wing Aleix Gómez, playmaker Raul Entrerrios, goalkeeper Gonzalo Perez de Vargas, line-player Ludovic Fabregas and right back Dika Mem are in the ideal team of the Spanish Championship 2019/2020, while left wing  Jaime Fernández from Ademar Leon and left back of BM Benidorm Pablo Simonet are also in the BEST 7.

The best coach of the season, for the fourth time is experienced from BM Ademar Leon.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top