Niklas Landin is Danish player of the Year | Handball Planet
Index category

Niklas Landin is Danish player of the Year

Niklas Landin is voted for the Danish handball player of the year for the second time in his career. THW Kiel goalkeeper has won the majority of votes (60%) ahead of Mikkel Hansen (31%) and Rasmus Lauge (5%).

The first time Landin won the award in season 2013/2014.

Here are the previous winners:

2018/2019: Mikkel Hansen
2017/2018: Rasmus Lauge
2016/2017: Mikkel Hansen
2015/2016: Mikkel Hansen
2014/2015: Mikkel Hansen
2013/2014: Niklas Landin
2012/2013: Anders Eggert
2011/2012: Mikkel Hansen
2010/2011: Mikkel Hansen
2009/2010: Anders Eggert
2008/2009: Mikkel Hansen
2007/2008: Kasper Hvidt
2005/2006: Bo Spellerberg
2004/2005: Lars Jørgensen
2003/2004: Michael V. Knudsen
2002/2003: Lars Christiansen

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top