Pots for Qatar 2015 are ready!

IHF has announced the Pots for the upcoming draw for the World Championship in Qatar, which will be held on July 20 at 21.30hrs in Doha.

Pot 1:
Spain, France, Denmark, Croatia

Pot 2:
Bosnia-Herzegovina, Poland, Sweden, Slovenia

Pot 3:
Russia, Qatar, Macedonia, Algeria

Pot 4:
Austria, Argentina, Belarus, Czech Republic

Pot 5:
Tunisia, Egypt, Brazil, Bahrain

Pot 6:
Iran, United Arab Emirates, Chile, Germany

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top