Steaua, CSM, Dinamo and Turda for Romanian title

Three teams from capital Bucharest and the EHF Challenge Cup finalists Potaissa Turda will fight for the Romanian Championship title this season.

The best team of regular part of the season, Steaua will meet CSM Bucharest at semi-final series, while on the other side, Dinamo Bucharest and Turda will decide about second finalist.

Quarter-finals series:
CSM Bucharest – Dobrogea Sud 2:1 (in victories)
Dinamo Bucharest – Timisoara 2:1
Steaua – Minaur Baia Mare 2:0
Turda – Calarasi 2:0

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top