TOKYO 2020: We know 12 teams who will fight for 6 Olympic tickets…

After Spain and Egypt have won the continental Championships in Europe and Africa, situation around Olympic qualification tournaments which will be held in April (17-19) is completely clear.

Here are the 12 teams in three tournaments which will fight for the Olympic tickets.

Qualifying Tournament (hosted by Norway): Norway, Brazil, Chile, South Korea.

Qualifying Tournament  (hosted by France): France, Croatia, Tunisia, Portugal.

Qualifying Tournament  (hosted by Germany): Germany, Sweden, Slovenia, Algeria.

Teams who already qualfiied.

Denmark, Japan, Spain, Egypt, Bahrain and Argentina.

Mandatory Credit © Axel Heimken / kolektiff

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top