VELUX EHF CL Qualification Tournament groups drawn

At the EHF headquarters in Vienna, the draw for the CL Qualification Tournaments was made, and the following groups have been made that shall be played on the weekend of 8th and 9th September.

Group 1

1. RK Sloga (BIH)
2. RK Partizan (SRB)
3. Porto Vitalis (POR)
4. HC Lovcen (MNE)

Group 2

1. HC Metalurg (MKD)
2. Haslum HK (NOR)
3. HC Dinamo Poltava (UKR)
4. Alpla HC Hard (AUT)

Group 3

1. HCM Constanta (ROU)
2. Tatran Presov (SVK)
3. Maccabi Srugo Rishon Lezio (ISR)
4. SSV Loacher Bozen Südtirol (ITA)

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Willems bruno

    20. June 2014. at 13:15

    And initia hasselt?
    Not allowed or what is the decision?
    Dr bruno willems

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top