CSM Bucuresti win "Bucharest Trophy 2015" | Handball Planet

CSM Bucuresti win “Bucharest Trophy 2015”

The Romanian champions CSM Bucuresti won the “Bucharest Trophy 2015” by getting the biggest scalp in women’s handball – the reigning EHF Champions League winner ŽRK Budućnost Podgorica – 27:26. The third place won ŽRK Vardar Skopje against Russian Rostov Don 33:27.

Here is the MVP team of the Bucharest Trophy 2015:

  • Goalkeeper:  Mayssa Pessoa (BRA)
  • Left wing:  Elena Avdekova (RUS)
  • Left back:  Cristina Neagu (ROU)
  • Playmaker:  Andrea Lekić (SRB)
  • Pivot:  Dragana Cvijić (SRB)
  • Right back:  Line Jørgensen (DEN)
  • Right wing:  Cristina Vărzaru (ROU)
  • TOP goalscorer:  Cristina Zamfir (ROU)
  • MVP:  Line Jørgensen (DEN)
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Varga

    24. August 2015. at 22:48

    I wish Gyor would also be invited to play at this tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top