French 17 for Berlin - Mem, Richardson, Remili... | Handball Planet
GER/DEN 2019

French 17 for Berlin – Mem, Richardson, Remili…

Didier Dinart announced 17 players for the upcoming World Championship 2019 in Germany and Denmark. France will be without Nikola Karabatic and Thierry Omeyer for the first time after long period.

France will chase Germany, Serbia, Russia, Brasil and Korea in Preliminary Round in Berlin.

Goalkeeper: Cyril Doumulin, Vincent Gerard

Wings: Mathieu Grebille, Michael Guigou, Kentin Mahe, Valentin Porte, Luc Abalo, Melvyn Richardson

Back-line: Romain Lagarde, Timothey N’Guessan, Nicolas Claire, Dika Mem, Adrien Dipanda, Nedim Remili

Line players: Ludovic Fabregas, Luka Karabatić, Cedric Sorhaindo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top