Here are 12 Men's Olympic teams | Handball Planet

Here are 12 Men’s Olympic teams

Now is clear which 12 teams will compete at Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games Men’s Handball Tournament which will be held in Japan from 24 July to 8 August 2021.

Norway, Brazil, France, Portugal, Sweden and Germany will join the six already-qualified teams: Denmark, Japan, Spain, Egypt, Argentina and Bahrain.

These 12 teams will be seeded for the draw as follows:

Row 1: Denmark, Norway
Row 2: France, Sweden
Row 3: Germany, Portugal
Row 4: Brazil, Japan
Row 5: Spain, Egypt
Row 6: Argentina, Bahrain

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Here are 12 Men’s Olympic teams – IL PORTALE DELLO SPORTIVO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top