EURO 2012

Onesta presents 16 “Experts” for Serbia

French NT coach, Claude Onesta announced official squad for the EHF EURO 2012. Here are the 16 best French player in this moment:

Goalkeepers: Thierry Omeyer i Daouda Karaboué

Backs: Jérôme Fernandez, Daniel Narcisse, William Accambray, Nikola Karabatic, Guillaume Gille, Xavier Barachet i Kevynn Nyokas

Line players: Bertrand Gille, Cédric Sorhaindo i Grégoire Detrez

Left wings: Michaël Guigou i Arnaud Bingo

Defensive specialist: Didier Dinart,

Right wings: Luc Abalo i Guillaume Joli made a prediction that France will win the gold medal.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top