Women's EHF Champions League 2017/18 begins in Skopje! | Handball Planet

Women’s EHF Champions League 2017/18 begins in Skopje!

Women’s EHF Champions League 2017/2018 starts today in Skopje where ZRK Vardar Skopje and FTC will meet at 19.00 hrs. This is just a beginning of the long road with 16 best teams in Europea have to pass to Budapest, where the fifth Women’s EHF Final4 will be held in May 2018.

Three teams from each group will qualify the two groups of Main Round.

Group A:
CSM Bucharest (Romania)
Nykobing (Denmark)
RK Krim Merkator (Slovenia)
Vistal Gdynia (Poland)

Group B:
Gyor (Hungary)
Rostov (Russia)
Mitjyland (Denmark)
Brest Bretagne (France)

Group C:
ZRK Vardar (Macedonia)
Larvik HC (Norway)
FTC (Hungary)
Thuringer (Germany)

Group D:
Buducnost (Montenegro)
Metz (France)
Bietegheim (Germany)
Vipers (Norway)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top