Women’s EHF EURO 2014: Five more places for Hungary and Croatia!

Denmark, France, Montenegro, Russia and Norway as well as the two hosts, Hungary and Croatia, already held spots for the EHF EURO 2014 before Round 5 of the Women’s EHF EURO 2014 Qualification threw off on Wednesday.

Slovakia, Germany, Sweden and Spain became the next four teams to book their tickets to the final tournament, reducing the number of final tournament tickets to five.

Macedonia – Germany 21:23
Slovakia: France 24:24

Belarus: Romania 28:30
Lithuania: Ukraine 25:36
Turkey: Spain 16:27
Finland: Iceland 20:29
Portugal: Czech Republic
Poland: Montenegro 22:25

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top