Dujshebaev calls Poles for EHF EURO 2018 qual. start | Handball Planet
Mid-East Europe

Dujshebaev calls Poles for EHF EURO 2018 qual. start

The Polish national team head-coach Talant Dujshebaev announced 20 names for the matches at the start of the qualification process for the Men’s EHF EURO 2018 with Serbia (3.11 – Gdansk, 20.00) and Romania (Cluj, 7.11). There are not a lot of changes in comparation with the team who won the fourth place at the Olympic tournament in Rio.

Poland will be without brothers Jurecki (Bartosz ended NT career, while Michal is injured), Szyba and Wisnievski…


1. Szmal Sławomir – KS Vive Tauron Kielce
2. Bielecki Karol – KS Vive Tauron Kielce
3. Lijewski Krzysztof – KS Vive Tauron Kielce
4. Chrapkowski Piotr – KS Vive Tauron Kielce
5. Jurkiewicz Mariusz – KS Vive Tauron Kielce
6. Jachlewski Mateusz – KS Vive Tauron Kielce
7. Paczkowski Paweł – KS Vive Tauron Kielce
8. Kus Mateusz – KS Vive Tauron Kielce
9. Gębala Tomasz – SPR Wisła Płock SA
10. Gębala Maciej – SPR Wisła Płock SA
11. Daszek Michał – SPR Wisła Płock SA
12. Morawski Adam – SPR Wisła Płock SA
13. Krajewski Przemysław – KS Azoty Puławy
14. Przybylski Rafał – KS Azoty Puławy
15. Łyżwa Krzysztof – KS Azoty Puławy
16. Gierak Łukasz – TuS N-Luebbecke
17. Nogowski Adrian – MMTS Kwidzyn
18. Daćko Marek – Górnik Zabrze Piłka Ręczna SA
19. Syprzak Kamil – FC Barcelona Lassa (ESP)
20. Wyszomirski Piotr – TBV Lemgo (GER)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top