Rasmus Lauge is MVP of SEHA Final4 2022 | Handball Planet

Rasmus Lauge is MVP of SEHA Final4 2022

Telekom Veszprem have won the SEHA Gazprom League 2022 for the fifth time, third in a row.

Right after the final match, the All-star team of the SEHA Final 4 was awarded.

Left wing: Timur Dibirov (PPD Zagreb)
Left back: Zvonimr Srna (PPD Zagreb)
Centre back: Kentin Mahe (PPD Zagreb)
Right back: Oussama Hosni (Eurofarm Pelister)
Right wing: Mikita Vailupau (Telekom Veszprem)
Line player: Zarko Peshevski (Eurofarm Pelister)

Best defender: Jakov Gojun (PPD Zagreb)
MVP: Rasmus Lauge (Telekom Veszprem)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top