Handball Planet

12 referees pairs nominated for Men’s EHF EURO 2018

The referee pairs for the Men’s EHF EURO 2018 in Croatia have now been named.
From the original 14 pairs of referees involved in the preparations for the event, 12 have now been nominated:
Andrei Gousko and Siarhei Repkin (Belarus)
Matija Gubica and Boris Milosevic (Croatia)
Vaclav Horacek and Jiri Novotny (Czech Republic)
Martin Gjeding and Mads Hansen (Denmark)
Oscar Raluy and Angel Sabroso (Spain)
Stevann Pichon and Laurent Reveret (France)
Lars Geipel and Marcus Helbig (Germany)
Vaidas Mazeika and Mindaugas Gatelis (Lithuania)
Gjorgji Nachevski and Slave Nikolov (FYR Macedonia)
Duarte Santos and Ricardo Fonseca (Portugal)
Sorin-Laurentiu Dinu and Constantin Din (Romania)
Evgeny Zotin and Nikolay Volodkov (Russia)
Men’s EHF EURO 2018 starts on January 12 in Split.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.